Options
13»

Replies

• kmdougherty
    Options
    jennifun...when is our first weigh in?
  • kmdougherty
    Options
    i always found friday to be a good day b.c then we have the weekend if we r going to cheat :bigsmile: and then get back on track monday...not that anyone would cheat...but it makes you look forward to the weekend alot!
  • jennifun
    Options
    I need everyone starting weight and then send in your weight every Wednesday. I'm a teacher, so I'm not online until after 4 most days.. Sorry! At least that gives you extra time to get your weight in...
  • berrypatchdesigns
    Options
    My starting weight was 176. I'll let you know on Wednesday what my first weeks loss is. Although I've been following the diet, I have put on 2 of the pounds that I initially lost. Hopefully it will be gone by Wed!
  • jennifun
    Options
    I just finished my walk for today.. WOW! It is cold here, only around 30! My poor dog kept pulling me.. I think she wanted to go in! Dinner is in the oven and after dinner I'll play wii again for at least an hour or so.. I'M ADDICTED! I also got in my water, I'm trying to drink half my weight.. I saw that somewhere.

Go REDS!!!
  • berrypatchdesigns
    Options
    Good job today! I'm still working on my water and although it's dark outside, I think I'll finish my walking!
  • tamlom
    tamlom Posts: 49
    Options
    :happy: got my 45 min workout on the ellypitcal at the gym and 6 glasses of water. :drinker: :drinker:

GO REDS!
  • gingermoon
    gingermoon Posts: 239 Member
    Options
    Well, I do believe we have the BEST team!!!!

:heart: Reds are kicking butt!!! :heart:
  • Renea101
    Options
    I did 20 minute cardio today but will have to hit my daily walk in the morning, thought I could do it when I got off of work but it is dark and late....scary?@##$

Sorry everyone, but I will get it first thing in the morning and will check in. I need 1 more glass of water but will drink it before hitting the sack.