How did you come up with your username

Options

Replies

• Serenitytoo
    Serenitytoo Posts: 449 Member
    Options
    Serenity because I had had a very crazy stressful year and wanted to remind myself to let it go and find Serenity and the too is because Serenity was taken :tongue:
  • jwhit31
    jwhit31 Posts: 450 Member
    Options
    I'm boring, it's just my name and birthday.
  • GymRatRaceRunner
    GymRatRaceRunner Posts: 160 Member
    Options
    It's what I do almost every day...
  • Grimmerick
    Grimmerick Posts: 3,342 Member
    Options
    This has been my standard handle ever since I discovered the Interwebs. :smile: My home state of KS motto is: Ad Astra Per Aspera, "to the stars, through difficulties." And a Latin name is appropriate since I majored in Theology. Also, I'm a HUGE sci-fi fan, so "to the stars!" is appropriate. And 47 is an inside joke to Star Trek fans: every single episode of every incarnation of Star Trek contains the number 47 somewhere, in some form.

now I am going to have to watch our star trek dvd's tonight.
  • _beachgirl_
    _beachgirl_ Posts: 3,865 Member
    Options
    I love the beach, and I am girl. I was extremely uninspired that day.
  • writtenINthestars
    writtenINthestars Posts: 1,933 Member
    Options
    Hmm well I use to be "Dontgiveup82" which was just my mantra and my year of birth..

Now I've re-evaluated my goals and my future and it is what it is....aka...written in the stars.

And that also provided me with the nickname "Wits"...so I kept it (and MFP told me I could only change my name once...what's that all about?!)
  • SimplyShanRunning
    SimplyShanRunning Posts: 885 Member
    Options
    I am Sweet and INnocent..........**shrugs**:devil:
  • ZachyABaby
    Options
    weezy f baby copied ME!
  • istalkzombies
    istalkzombies Posts: 344 Member
    Options
    big fan of zombie movies, books tv shows etc... the stalk part was jsut for fun ahah
  • MassiveDelta