A Year Later: College Weight Loss w/ pictures

Options

Replies

• yusineddy
    yusineddy Posts: 457 Member
    Options
    You look amazing, congrats on your weight loss and on your new degree...
  • maipai21
    maipai21 Posts: 146
    Options
    You look amazing!!! Congratulations!
  • Febes24
    Febes24 Posts: 85 Member
    Options
    Hun you look amazing in all the pictures but your newest picture you look healthy and your glowing.
    Good job and thanks for the motivation
    Febeh
  • luckyprincessmelody
    Options
    You look awesome!! Great job!
  • mznisaelaine
    mznisaelaine Posts: 2,262 Member
    Options
    You and I both are/were in the same boat.. I gaines so much throughout the three years I've been in college.. I am currently in my last year and so I'm working hard to the weight by my birthday in January.. I graduate in May and I too want to walk across that stage 50 lbs lighter! You look amazing and so beautiful! Good Job! :)
  • Kia148
    Kia148 Posts: 204 Member
    Options
    OMG....you look Amazing!!!!
  • bodyzen
    bodyzen Posts: 122 Member
    Options
    You look fantastic girl! Way to go! :)
  • anvacarz
    Options
    Congratulations on both accomplishments! You really do look great!!

(And your friends were right, you carry your weight really, really well! You are gorgeous at any weight.)
  • nalia08
    nalia08 Posts: 252
    Options
    Great job. I did the same thing in my senior year of college. I had gained the same amount of weight and lost it all by the time I walked accross the stage!! I commend you!
  • RippedArmyGuy
    Options
    Wow!!!! you look amazing.
  • astovey
    astovey Posts: 578 Member
    Options
    FANTASTIC!
  • Nicolasina
    Options
    Bump for later