Calling all SEXY MAMA's and WANNA BE's ;)

Options

Replies

• maceycarey
    maceycarey Posts: 143 Member
    Options
    This is the first time i have ever dieted or exercise in my life so im really new to this kind of stuff but im on day 5 with the 30 day shred and im acually eating veggies im still not a big fan my one year old eats better than i do lol

I have a husband name Christopher we have been married almost 4 years i love him so much we are trying to lose weight together i must say though he is not eating very well and im worried about that

Im a stay at home mom until Zachary gets a little older and gets more time with me, we travel all over the country and i enjoy it but i do miss my family... needless to say that i dont have a ton of options on the road which has increased my waist size plus having two kids one right after the other lol

oh my name is Macey btw lol

Good Luck everyone
  • kiahpyr
    kiahpyr Posts: 85 Member
    Options
    Testing my new siggy. I'm also being bad tonight and drinking. :drinker: :ohwell:
  • mzjessicab
    mzjessicab Posts: 245 Member
    Options
    My new siggy isn't working.. :( But anywho.. I am a 29 year old mother of three and wife to a magnificent man who makes me feel nothing BUT sexy and I am sometimes like- Say what?! ha! But I have moments when I am like- "Come on Jess! Let's get it together! So that is why I am here! I am attending School part time.. I am currently a therapist.. but I love to dance, sing and I play piano and drums and learning the acoustic guitar.. I just love to have fun and I love to spend money on cute clothes :) And last but not least, I adore my family...
  • aliciazak
    aliciazak Posts: 18 Member
    Options
    I would definitely like to join the fun - I am very new to MFP - but so far I love it!!!