30 Day Shred Results, with pics.

Options

Replies

• pbd59
    pbd59 Posts: 2
    Options
    I am new to MFP and keep seeing "30 day shred". What is it? Also, Looking at the pics,everyone seems to be in their 20-early 40's. Anyone out there had any success with MFP in their early 50's and had DM type II?
  • chelleann777
    chelleann777 Posts: 94 Member
    Options
    Oh my gosh! Your results are AMAZING! In thirty days, you have had an impressive change! I finish the shred this week too, so thanks for the inspiration to see it through! Great job! :)
  • mgraue82
    mgraue82 Posts: 168 Member
    Options
    WAY TO GO GIRL!!! Your results are awesome!
  • whutzup1
    whutzup1 Posts: 128 Member
    Options
    :flowerforyou: That's awesome you finished and you can deff see the difference. great job. go girl!
  • karendsmith
    karendsmith Posts: 167
    Options
    I agree, you can definately see a difference! Motivation to keep going! You should be very proud, that's a huge accomplishment in just 30 days! Keep up the hard work, it will pay off even more like it already has!
  • hope516
    hope516 Posts: 1,133 Member
    Options
    The pants you are wearing are a great indicator, you're belly reaches different lines over time !!! great success!!!
  • tabithajoyy
    tabithajoyy Posts: 680 Member
    Options
    I see a huge difference! great job!!!
  • nikki_marie05
    nikki_marie05 Posts: 92 Member
    Options
    I am new to MFP and keep seeing "30 day shred". What is it? Also, Looking at the pics,everyone seems to be in their 20-early 40's. Anyone out there had any success with MFP in their early 50's and had DM type II?