Zombie Apocalypse (9 week challenge)

Options

Replies

• Newf77
    Newf77 Posts: 802 Member
    Options
    This actually sounds like a fun challenge Count my brain saving self in please.
  • courtneyraquelx3
    Options
    I'm completely new to this but it sounds interesting.
    I'd love to join :)
  • sphyxy
    sphyxy Posts: 202 Member
    Options
    Brainnssssss.... erm, I mean pick me pick me!!
  • reneepugh
    reneepugh Posts: 522 Member
    Options
    Add me!!!
  • Onemoodycuss
    Onemoodycuss Posts: 95 Member
    Options
    totally in, please.
  • commotionstrange
    commotionstrange Posts: 73 Member
    Options
    I'm in! I feel like I've already had the Z.A. in mind the whole time I've been training anyways :P
  • Aeriesified
    Aeriesified Posts: 206 Member
    Options
    Count me in!

And I have a suggestion for teams!

Living team, zombie team. Zombie team starts at 1/10th of the size of the living team. Average out the zombie percentages for the span of time, and anyone below it from the living team becomes a zombie. If the living team hits a particular goal, they find a cure for a certain blood type, and the top 10% of the zombie team comes back to the living.

Anyone have thoughts on if we can make this work? :D
  • bdhoward87
    bdhoward87 Posts: 86 Member
    Options
    Depending on how it goes at the doctors tomorrow I'm in. I'll let you know how it goes and if I'll still be in.

Ok just post on here again if you have the all clear.

Ok so I got diagnosed with Patellofemoral Pain Syndrome (Runner's Knee). Doctor said I can still do cardio such as recumbent bike and elliptical. But I can't do squats or lunges so if the zombie challenge has them I will have to decline but I'm up for everything else.
  • babybluz33
    babybluz33 Posts: 722 Member
    Options
    Depending on how it goes at the doctors tomorrow I'm in. I'll let you know how it goes and if I'll still be in.

Ok just post on here again if you have the all clear.