5 random facts about yourself

Options

Replies

• Angimom
    Angimom Posts: 1,463 Member
    Options
    Angi

1. I am a permanent make-up artist and think it is the best job EVER!
    2. My best friends live in Indiana, Texas, Michigan and Florida.
    3. I live in Florida and LOVE IT. (even though the economy still sucks here)
    4. I love Big Trucks
    5. I have a new mattress that I hate.
  • WildFlower7
    WildFlower7 Posts: 714 Member
    Options
    Deanna 25

1. I am going to school to become a paralegal
    2. I am pretty stinking obsessed with heels/stilletos, an insane amout of endorphins are released every single time I buy a pair. It
    never get's old.
    3. I am a cooking nut!
    4. I LOVE to travel and camp. Being outdoors just makes me feel so good.
    5. I have three incredibly beautiful, smart, talented, outgoing kids
  • torygirl79
    torygirl79 Posts: 307 Member
    Options
    Andrea, 32.

1. I hardly ever watch tv - I can go 6 months without turning it on
    2. Nearly all the men I have ever been attracted to have blue eyes
    3. I have a phobia of needles
    4. I want a Labrador retriever but live in a rented flat so can't
    5. I used to be one of the top experts on Scottish electoral law, despite being neither Scottish or a lawyer
  • tinana_RN
    tinana_RN Posts: 541 Member
    Options
    Tina, age 27

1. I am a germ phobe and cannot get into my bed without taking a shower
    2. I hate foods with certain textures, or things like yogurt with fruit in it
    3. I almost died when I was 15-16, I don't even remember my 16th birthday because I was so sick/hospitalized
    4. I have a crap load of freckles on my face
    5. I like to deliberately cross one of my eyes to make my husband mad :devil:
  • bmw4deb
    bmw4deb Posts: 1,325 Member
    Options
    Debi 46

I have an online eBay jewelry store ( 10 yrs )
    I have beaten type 2 diabetes
    I have to have fresh sheets everyday (1000 ct Haitian cotton only )