pencil test --- can anyone pass (ladies)???

Options

Replies

• bohonomad
    bohonomad Posts: 171 Member
    Options
    wow never heard of this one! I shockingly passed, maybe cause I live on the stair master.
  • Fairy_Farts
    Fairy_Farts Posts: 166 Member
    Options
    There's good news and bad news.....
    1. The good news is that I have lots of pencils, because I'm a student, sooooo I'm able to do the test! YAY!
    2. The bad news is that... well.... do you remember the part in Dr. Dolittle when the dog was at the vet and they tried to take his temperature?.... yeah.
    Time to buy more pencils :frown:
  • SuperSexyDork
    SuperSexyDork Posts: 1,669 Member
    Options
    Oh, I just heard about Brazil Butt Lift pencil test a few weeks ago and I'm happy to say I passed that :D

However the pencil test (as least for the breast) may be unreliable! I looked up breast ptosis grading, it may be of more use?

Thank you for this... I thought my boobs were kind of saggy but have been relieved to find that they just sit low on my chest wall. Seriously, thank you!
  • cobracars
    cobracars Posts: 949 Member
    Options
    OH! UNDER the cheek, not BETWEEN the cheeks.
    Anybody got another pencil I can borrow?
    and maybe a bit of hand sanitizer?
  • moonspells27
    moonspells27 Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Passed!
  • jenaissance
    jenaissance Posts: 302 Member
    Options
    4 months ago, fail. Today, after 4 months of squats every morning, pass :love:
  • porffor
    porffor Posts: 1,212 Member
    Options
    this thread has me laughing so hard!

And I passed!! :drinker:
    Im shocked since my butt tends to be large. My sis always said I had a shelf butt, (sticks outs so much she could use it as a shelf....) in all fairness i think shes jealous cause she was handed the pancake bottom

lol my sister and I have had a similar conversation.. thankfully I'm the 'round butt' girl and she's the pancake! :p
  • meshashesha2012