Options

Replies

• swt0pie
    swt0pie Posts: 366 Member
    Options
    Just finished studying and looking for a job
  • FeliciaNicole86
    Options
    I work for a Slot machine manufacturer, however I sit down for most of my day and it seriously took a toll on my weight gain. I am now looking for reasons to get up and move:0
  • LosingMyMarbles
    LosingMyMarbles Posts: 168 Member
    Options
    I am a stay-at-home-mom to a 3 year old boy. I am also a Lindt Chocolate RSVP Independent Consultant.
  • RealWomenLovePitbulls
    RealWomenLovePitbulls Posts: 729 Member
    Options
    i work in a nursing home, i don't count those calories burned because i have been doing it for so long, my body is used to it and i think the normal calories we burn on a daily basis are included in the base amount that we eat
  • hlw5112
    hlw5112 Posts: 33
    Options
    I'm a student, so the only exercise I get besides the gym is walking between classes. xD
  • supahstar71
    supahstar71 Posts: 926 Member
    Options
    <--- Psychologist. You would think listening to people's problems would burn more calories. I may have to start doing jumping jacks in session. Shouldn't be too much of a distraction.
  • russdev
    russdev Posts: 163 Member
    Options
    I work as a Quality Assurance Manager for a software company which is fancy title for guy who has to make sure we don't release buggy software..
  • tomp90x
    tomp90x Posts: 1
    Options
    US Army Combat Engineer for 9 years
  • nickyjl81
    nickyjl81 Posts: 66
    Options
    I'm a purchasing assistant for a pet healthcare manufacturer. I hate it.
  • Eupho
    Eupho Posts: 201 Member
    Options
    I have two jobs:
    I work in Palliative Care .. (for 12 years now) 'Final Days Care' for people that want to die at home.

Last year I cut the days I work from 6/7 down to 3 .. and started a little Housekeeping Company.

I look after the houses of one particular *Boutique* agency .. (very swanky)