Siberian Husky Lovers/Owners

Options

Replies

• tship74
    Options
    We have two and are possibly looking for a third. Add me up!!! Huskies ROck!!!

4952_1132839372292_3186988_n.jpg
  • Hockeyma65
    Hockeyma65 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Had a female husky and loved her. Friends and loveable but did not like being cooped up in the yard, always dug her way out
  • fldiver97
    fldiver97 Posts: 341 Member
    Options
    You all have beautiful huskies, great pics. I have a Malamute (rescue, about 9 years old now), and I so have to agree on the hair issue....Usually leave a pile of it outdoors after brushing for the birds and squirrels as nest material .....
  • banks89202
    Options
    To all of you dog lovers I'm your gal. (pet groomer for 7 years and I am a pop pet artist :) I have a website if you guys would like to take a look www.ABpopart.com.

I have a german shepherd and she is my baby!! :)
  • spangey13
    spangey13 Posts: 294
    Options
    We had one growing up in Vermont, her name was Chena (after the river in Alaska). I've always wanted another one but I live in the desert now and that just seems cruel to not have them able to play in the snow. Love the breed though.

We don't have snow in Auckland, but we take our dog to the beach, and for bushwalks. She loves the water. I'd love to take her to the snow. They can have a great time without snow though so don't let that stop you :-)
  • LelliAmi
    LelliAmi Posts: 327 Member
    Options
    I don't have one, but I love them! My boyfriend and I are planning to get 3 dogs as soon as we're out of our rental place: 1.An Akita/Shiba 2. A Siberian Husky 3. a small lap-dog, probably a pomeranian or a chow-chow. :) I have a Cairn Terrier named Piper back home, and I love him to pieces. <3
  • pg3ibew
    pg3ibew Posts: 1,026 Member
    Options
    Here is my 5 year old BLAZE as a new pup. I am too lazy to upload the others onto photobucket.