Newbee - looking for 1200 calorie dieters to add as friends

Options
Hi all-

I just started last week. I'm looking for fellow 1200 calorie dieters to share our successes and whoas. Please add me if you'd like or I can add you if you let me know who you are!

Thanks,
Kelly:flowerforyou:

Replies

• vsourceone
    vsourceone Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I am on a 1250 intake starting yesterday. I am a registered dietitian student, so I am really setting a goal and making my own eating menu, doing well.
  • nanap777
    nanap777 Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    Hi, I'm a newbie too and this is my first week. I am on 1200 calories too. Maybe we could all help each other?

Alison x
  • eidc
    eidc Posts: 79 Member
    Options
    I started this Journey around the 22 of September and have lost 5lbs so far. I am at 1290 calories. Would love to share ideas and helpful hints on this health and wellness journey. I hate calling it a diet.:smile: But I don't know how to add friends on-line!
  • ursulamajic
    ursulamajic Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    :smile: Hi Guys!!! I am also on 1200 calories. I started tracking last week so it reads 5 lbs, but I've actually lost 17 lbs to date!
  • claritarejoice
    claritarejoice Posts: 461 Member
    Options
    I sent you a friend request.
  • 01carla
    01carla Posts: 14
    Options
    i am 1200 calories as well.

joined about 4 months ago and lost 5 pound - then totally lost focus. so started agin today ;-)
  • Annie_Fannie
    Options
    I will send a request! I generally stay around 1200 and have been since May. I do have days that I will eat some of excercise cals back, however. AAAAAND of course I have a few dreaded weekends in my books! It happens! And I will always log it... good and bad! I am human! Welcome! :happy:
  • kali31337
    kali31337 Posts: 1,048 Member
    Options
    im here if you would like!
  • levstein
    Options