18-23 college students

Options
Hey everyone! Im looking to add people who are in the same situation as me.. Im 20 years old. Full time college student - Double Major in Accounting and Finance. Retired athlete. After I stopped playing sports in high school and working full time when I went to community college full time.. I gained 39 pounds putting me at 189. My goal weight is 140. I recently transferred to the university I am getting my degree from and only work part time. Im looking to lose this weight over the next 7 months! I hope I can find some people to share my story with. Thank you! Have a great one!

Replies

• RissaRoo007
    Options
    Also a 20 year old, full time college student. I'm majoring in Elementary Education with a minor in teaching english as a second language. I've played sports my entirely life, but definitely saw the pounds pile on after high school as well when I wasn't playing nearly enough softball or soccer to equal my carb addiction :) So here I am!! Anyone feel free to add me. I'm 5'4" CW: 146 GW: 125ish
  • djames92
    djames92 Posts: 990 Member
    Options
    not only am i also 20 and a full time college student but thats almost my major setup im going to major in finance and minor in accounting :) also a former athlete although i had to quit for other reasons i gained a bunch of weight my freshman year i was pushing 240 now its all gone and staying gone!
  • kaitmoo
    kaitmoo Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    I'm 21, full time college student and working part time at Olive Garden (talk about temptations). Never was an athlete, was just always the 'bigger girl.' I did manage to get down to 138 over the summer, but since the stress of college I've put 30 lbs on. Now it's time to take it off! I'm 5'2", CW: 155 lbs, GW: 125
  • masumaj
    masumaj Posts: 153 Member
    Options