18-23 college students

Options

Replies

• EllennD
    EllennD Posts: 96 Member
    Options
    im 18 and in a full time job :)
  • I'm 19 years old! I want to lose about 20 pounds and the gain 10 pounds of muscle!

add me! :)
  • abrewer563
    Options
    i just graduated college, so don't worry there is an end in sight!

I was in a similar situation, I played sports all thru highschool and was very petite once I graduated and starting working full time and going to college full time I gained a lot of weight. I'm hoping to lose about 11 more pounds. Good luck to you in your journey! Feel free to add me!
  • absurdic
    absurdic Posts: 62 Member
    Options
    20, studying Mandarin full-time and working! Also, I'm preparing for going abroad next semester, I simply must get off this extra weight, nothing can stop me, haha! :D

Feel free to add me if you feel like having a kick-*kitten* mfp-friend :D
    Toodles!
  • BigBigBertha
    BigBigBertha Posts: 208 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add... I'm 21, full time student with about 20lbs to lose :)
  • errorika
    errorika Posts: 89 Member
    Options
    I'm 22 and just graduated in May, also a former athlete. It's amazing how much you gain once you stop playing sports! I swear I lost weight my Freshman/Sophomore year when I was playing lacrosse every day, and gained more than my fair share of the freshman 15 my junior/senior years.

Definitely feel free to add me. I need some friends who are active on MFP. It's not very motivating to see "blahblahblah hasn't logged in for 3 weeks" all over my news feed!
  • monty619
    monty619 Posts: 1,308 Member
    Options
    20 years old add me.
  • jackieomara
    jackieomara Posts: 119 Member
    Options
    I'm a junior college student, feel free to add me :)
  • K_Diddy93
    Options
    i'm 19 and a full-time student studying Forensic Science, add me! :)
  • aberry_x
    aberry_x Posts: 2 Member
    Options