18-23 college students

Options

Replies

• taytaylynn3
    Options
    I am 20.
    My goal weight is 115 for my 5'4.5 height!
    Feel free to add me for motivation!!!
  • ericalynn104
    ericalynn104 Posts: 382 Member
    Options
    Hey all! I'm 21 and a full time college student. I'm majoring in Elementary Ed, emphasis in math, minor in ASL. I also have two jobs and I'm hoping to get a third one.

5'4"
    SW: 179
    CW: 174
    GW: 130 (ish)

Any of you, feel free to add!
  • atrebor18
    atrebor18 Posts: 235 Member
    Options
    I'm also an edu major! I'm 22 and I only want to lose about 5 more pounds but I'm more focused on gaining muscle and looking toned so I'm not as concerned about the scale as I am how I look. I need new friends too cause I need all the motivation I can get!
  • I'll join in on this board as well.
    I'm 20 and a full-time student. Sales and Business Administration Major. I currently have one job on campus that doesn't require much movement. I'm in the process of finding a second job that's more active compared to my first. I started college around 140 and now I'm almost at 170lbs. My goal weight is 120.

I'm thinking about taking Oxyelite Pro and some Whey Isolate (3x/day as meal supplements)
    Anyone have any experience with both? Would love to chat.

I guess you can add people on here so let's be friends and be each other's support system/motivation. :)
  • Komeara1990
    Options
    22, full-time student, new and looking for friends / accountability partners, about to go on an adding spree :) I havearound 15-20lbs to lose but looking to change shape / get stronger and improvemy fitness more than anything
  • fara180
    fara180 Posts: 1,260 Member
    Options
    20, full time NCSU student studying Social Work! I'm looking to lose 70-100 pounds by my birthday (August 18th)
  • cynthiavillalta96
    Options