Things i wish i was told when i started my Journey.

Options
Ive spent the past 2 years expanding my knowledge, reading so much information and experimenting. This is my first try trying to give something back to the community. I enjoy getting involved, this has been another tool in helping me get my results, please feel free to friend me as i'm always happy to help.

Step One:
Forget all these myths and diets you hear of, most of them can be true under certain conditions, and for certain people, to start you need to forget everything that’s in magazines and what friends/family have said for years. You are the only one who can create a plan that will work, don’t let this discourage you though, as there are guidelines on how to get you where you want to be. It’s not hard or that serious - in the sense you need to be so obsessive over getting the perfect diet etc, so long as you follow the basics you will be successful, it does not matter if you’re not doing the most efficient method available, so long as it gets you to where you want to be.

Step Two:
Decide how you want to lose the weight and what time frame your happy with. A healthy plan would be to lose 1 to 2LB a week. You can achieve much higher rates of weight loss, however there are consequences and in the long term may not be the best for you.

Step Three:
You know how fast you now want to lose the weight, now you need to decide the body type you will be happy with. Do you want to be skinny or lean? What i mean is, do you want muscle definition(lean) when you get to your goal weight, or are you just desperate to lose the weight and your happy to have no muscle definition(skinny)?

Step Four:
Decide if you want to incorporate exercise into your plan.