Cute but CHEAP workout clothes?

Options
lwagnitz
lwagnitz Posts: 1,321 Member
(Sorry, not really sure where to post this)

But yeah...cute cheap workout clothes? Where are some places you get yours without totally breaking the bank. I'm a broke college student but still wanna look decent.

Replies

• AEFidgets
    AEFidgets Posts: 243
    Options
    Target has a collection of workout clothes, they also carry the Champion line. Otherwise joing either the ****s or Sports Academy rewards programs and use their coupons on stuff. Or try the clearence rack of the afore mentioned stores.
  • meshashesha2012
    meshashesha2012 Posts: 8,326 Member
    Options
    Old navy
  • Suerhv
    Suerhv Posts: 61 Member
    Options
    yep, I'm in Canada and Old Navy has all active wear on sale...last year I got a good deal on some great winter running tops that would have cost a lot more elsewhere... Walmart also has an activewear line, not as good I think, but for the $ worth it
  • BlueLadyBug22
    BlueLadyBug22 Posts: 156 Member
    Options
    Old Navy has ADORABLE workout clothes for real cheap. I also buy off season, so when walmart, kmart, target etc is coming out with the new seasons gear I buy a few things. I got a pair of track pants, a top for 10 dollars at Walmart.
  • josiereside
    josiereside Posts: 720 Member
    Options
    check out your local salvation army or goodwill store if you have either of those. Old Navy is cheap but so is the quality but I still buy it! Target sometimes has good sales... check clearance racks for things you can buy on the cheap now for a different season.
  • Jen800
    Jen800 Posts: 548 Member
    Options
    I buy it at the thriftstore, LOL. (contrary to popular belief, not ALL thrift stores are disgusting)