Well That Was Encouraging.......NOT!

Options

Replies

• Weebs628
    Weebs628 Posts: 574 Member
    Options
    Yeah... I'd call management and move up the chain from there. What a d-bag!
  • Elzecat
    Elzecat Posts: 2,916 Member
    Options
    I'm just amazed that you and your friend stayed beyond that first rude sentence...I would have been out the door immediately.

There are MANY gyms, rec centers, YMCAs there that would never treat someone with such rudeness and disrespect. Keep looking and you will find one that works for you.
  • Rogue_Minx
    Rogue_Minx Posts: 71 Member
    Options
    prove him wrong.

THIS
  • ChinniP
    ChinniP Posts: 166 Member
    Options
    Maybe he had already found out he was getting fired and was spending the day getting even :-)
  • L_Stradford
    L_Stradford Posts: 156 Member
    Options
    I say it's a fake story. No one hires employees like that to promote their business. Please.

I am a paralegal at a large attorney firm that is worldwide. I have better things to do than make up fake stories. I have had horrible experiences at restaurants, clothing stores, and even Chuck-E-Cheese. Does that mean that those places "don't hire bad people to promote their business?" Please!
  • emmeylou
    emmeylou Posts: 175 Member
    Options
    I hate it when people open their mouths sometimes... UGH. What he said was completely thought-less and rude.