April challenge

Options

Replies

• connie249
    Options
    Sounds great, I'm in too. This is my first day on myfitnesspal and I find a challenge that starts on my birthday! Cool :flowerforyou:
  • bbgirl
    bbgirl Posts: 49 Member
    Options
    I'm in. I lost 8 for March but I have 3 days left. Maybe I'll get my other two by Thursday morning.:happy:
  • blackchick38
    Options
    count me in,sounds great.i lost 9lbs in march and will love to lose 11 in april
  • megamom
    megamom Posts: 920 Member
    Options
    I'm in and can't wait.
  • bigbooe
    bigbooe Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I'm new to the program TODAY!! I am so in!! Thank so much for this, I need support to do it!
    Teri
  • Kalamitykate
    Kalamitykate Posts: 34 Member
    Options
    Thanks for doing this again Theresa. Hi everyone! Last month was good motivation to stick with this. Here's to a great April. :drinker:

Katie
  • anthonyusher87
    Options
    I'll definitely give this one a go too as 10 pounds will take me to the overall goal I set myself when I started using this site :smile:
  • communistdaughter
    Options
    I'm in!
  • teresa011
    teresa011 Posts: 101 Member
    Options
    Good morning everyone..........welcome to all the new post that I just read.......ok I see we are all ready to start this.....sooooooo just weigh yourself April 1st......or if your weigh in day is friday or wednesday or anyday, its ok to take that weight........Be honest with yourself and keep checking back to this thread for ongoing encouragement...........or if you want private encouragement u can send me a message.......i'm here for all of you, as well as I know you all are here for me.........I've found that this site is great when it comes to finding friends and have a great support group because we are all in this together...............Have a great day!!
  • lmmarsh
    lmmarsh Posts: 34
    Options
    Hi Teresa and all April Challengers