What's the worst part of your job?

Options

Replies

• MorgueBabe
    MorgueBabe Posts: 1,188 Member
    Options
    The worst part of my job is not having one ... even with experience & my masters.

My Husband & I relocated to a new state a few months ago - great opportunity for him - not so lucky for me.

I've now promised to never complain about part of a future job because I realize how lucky people are to have jobs right now! Take the "worst part of your job" with a grain of salt and appreciate that you get to go to work each day.
    Totally feel your pain. My boyfriend and I just relocated across the country. He's already found employment. Me not so much. I have a science degree and 3 minors. So far my best job prospect is working at my dogs day care, and picking up dog poop. ._.
  • diodelcibo
    diodelcibo Posts: 2,564 Member
    Options
    The laziness others when I expect things to be done and they are not.
  • Ivey05131980
    Ivey05131980 Posts: 1,118 Member
    Options
    Dealing with the hateful public who blame ME for taking their money...SMH!:noway: :mad:
  • Leeann1979
    Leeann1979 Posts: 1,090 Member
    Options
    I actually kinda like my job, but I don't get enough hours, bills are getting behind. And I hate how I am always scheduled the "late" person, which means I have to stay til every patient is seen, while my daughter and boyfriend wait in the car for me cuz I can't give a time when I'm done. He has sat out there in the parking lot for an hour and a half. I felt so bad.
    And impatient patients. "When am I going to be called?" is all I hear all day from ancient people. We arent purposely making them wait. We wanna go home too! Oh well. Lucky to have a job at least.
  • SteveJWatson
    SteveJWatson Posts: 1,225 Member
    Options