Advocare 24 Day Challenge Stories???

Options

Replies

• kgasser
    kgasser Posts: 333 Member
    Options
    I CANT do the fiber drink...or as we affectionately call it, tree bark...I have tried every which way, won't go down...I do fiber capsules instead and it works...my husband puts it in his oatmeal which makes the oatmeal really thick, but it works for him!
  • meg1126mm
    Options
    Today is actually my last day of the 24-day challenge and I absolutely loved it. I haven't weighed myself this past week but as of day 14 I was down around 7 lbs. I am a fitness instructor and an exercise physiologist (so I didn't have a ton of weight to lose) so I thought that was pretty impressive. I have done a million other cleanses and this by far was the easiest one I have ever done. The fiber drinks were definitely a bit hard to get down, but I just chugged them as fast as I could (it was only 6 drinks total). The max phase did have a lot of pills but I didn't think it was anything super hard remember (been on worse cleanses where everything had to be at a specific time, etc...) I thought the products tasted well and I would definitely recommend it to others and I look forward to continuing to use some of their other products. (And no, I am not a distributor or affiliated with any of their products, just a happy customer)
  • Lld320
    Lld320 Posts: 81
    Options
    I try not to put things I can't pronounce into my body.
  • SouthernMommy11
    Options
    I lost all my baby weight with Advocare!
  • SouthernMommy11
    Options
    Hi all!

I just started 24 day challenge today. Almost gagged on the fiber drink. Any tips? I'm also not eating sugar calories so juice isn't an option for me. I do exercise for an hour, 6 days a week so I'm hoping Advocare will help me get these last 10 lbs off!!

If you blend the drink in a blender and add citrus (lemon or OJ) it helps a ton! Advocare worked wonders for me! Good luck and message me if you need help!
  • DeeVanderbles