70lb down, in stats and pictures.

Options
124»

Replies

• Simonino
    Simonino Posts: 75 Member
    Options
    Congratulations on all your hard work and dedication! It really paid off pretty awesome!
  • ignatiusreilly
    ignatiusreilly Posts: 411 Member
    Options
    Very impressive and inspiring!
  • lisamlc
    Options
    well done, you look fab :)
  • Lantern1417
    Options
    That's AWESOME dude!
  • MOS3
    MOS3 Posts: 134 Member
    Options
    Wow - what a difference. You look fantastic! Well done.
  • MrsH1972
    Options
    Well done on your weight loss - very inspirational!
  • erica6732
    erica6732 Posts: 80 Member
    Options
    its great that you lost all the weight. i am a beginner. can you give me some weight loss tips?
  • 0MissErin0
    0MissErin0 Posts: 92 Member
    Options
    Wow, amazing weight loss. Congrats :))))
  • missxjuicy
    missxjuicy Posts: 205 Member
    Options
    wow, u look great. congrats :)
  • nadiaez
    nadiaez Posts: 132 Member
    Options
    That's amazing, you should be really proud of yourself! Fingers crossed you and Stacey will be together soon
  • K3atie
    K3atie Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    Fabulous, in your eyes you look so proud and you should be . . . keep it up very inspiring
  • diver71_au
    diver71_au Posts: 424 Member
    Options
    Great post .... I have dropped around the same weight since New Year. I am now in the same position of trying to de-squidgify. Started a heavy lifting program last week and I am being a lot more aware of my proteins.

Good luck in achieving your final goals.
  • nas061
    nas061 Posts: 256 Member
    Options
    Good work that man! I'm seriously impressed. Nice to read a success story from a fellow British guy.
  • hunneric
    hunneric Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    Blimey, well done indeed and congratulations on meeting the delightful girl you mentioned. Quite the NSV
  • nikkinoonarr
    Options