So, ultimate goal reached! Lots of Progress Pics

Options

Replies

• rellie25
    rellie25 Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    I'm new to MFP ... and if your transformation wasn't inspiration ... nothing will work for me! Congratulations on your personal success. Your ability and wllingness to share your story and for your service to our Country. You're a great role model all the way around. COntinued success in maintaining your success and moving forward in your life :-)
  • dsjohndrow
    dsjohndrow Posts: 1,821 Member
    Options
    Brilliant work!
  • Mlove1356
    Options
    Respect.
  • crocal
    crocal Posts: 38
    Options
    Well done, a true inspiration.
  • Celticsnowflake
    Celticsnowflake Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    What a great post!! Love the attitude that it is not over!! That is almost what I am most concerned about!! I want to make sure that this is a life change not a point of change in life!! Keep motivated and you look fantastic!!
  • workijng2befit
    Options
    You should be so proud of yourself!! Great job!!
  • cgarand
    cgarand Posts: 541 Member
    Options
    The transformation is insanely amazing. You look healthy and fit. WTG
  • Rennae9
    Rennae9 Posts: 61 Member
    Options
    CONGRATULATIONS! You must feel like the "King of the World!" You look great! :smile:
  • mcouturezz
    Options
    awesome job !!
    wow you look like a new person and so happy !!
    way to go :)
  • DebbieLyn63
    DebbieLyn63 Posts: 2,650 Member
    Options
    What am amazing accomplishment! Shows what dedication can do. You are quite the handsome man and I am sure your wife is enjoying the new you! Love your profile pic, you look like a fun couple! Enjoy your new, well-deserved life!
  • dchienku
    dchienku Posts: 625 Member
    Options
    Happy Dance! U look fantastic =)
  • beebee0925
    beebee0925 Posts: 472 Member
    Options
    Great job
  • mikes99mail
    mikes99mail Posts: 318 Member
    Options