Calling all Geek,Dorks and Nerds!

Options
1235»

Replies

• chroniclesofthinoholic
    Options
    From where I come from all this is pretty cool :D... 9gag is revolutionizing what's cool now...or I think so..hah!...who cares...

I love my LOTR, Harry Potter, Narnia, Transformers and what not..!...people who don't are just sad muggles ;P
  • theWinchester
    theWinchester Posts: 68 Member
    Options
    LOVE Harry Potter, that is my childhood.
    I'm a BIG Supernatural and Doctor Who fan, I'm always making references to them. All roads lead to my nerdy obsessions.
    I have manyyy more, but these three are the big ones :D
  • mavrick7
    mavrick7 Posts: 1,607 Member
    Options
    I am realize that my profile pic, doesn't match my nerd status, but I have always been in between jock and nerd.

High school Vice president of the school's Chess team, but also Team captain of the Wrestling team.

Attend San Diego Comic Con, every other year. Loves video games, MW3 and Madden.

Avid Airsoft player.

Movie buff, but not a fanatic.

I have a Darth Maul, Bob Fett, and Storm Trooper Halloween Costume.

That is so sexy

@Icelandic_Sag - sexy, really? We have a match! :heart:
  • Changes02
    Options
    You had me at Avatar: The Last Airbender (show of course, not that horrid movie) I love all that! Video games, I have my own R2D2 Xbox, a Wii, PS2. I adore The Legend of Zelda. Maybe a bit too much. Assassin's Creed, Okami..so many!!!

Are you talking about Avatar the movie or the Airbender movie? Both sucked in my opinion, but the Airbender show was amazing. The movie though was just god awful.

The Last Airbender movie, never bothered to watch Avatar with the blue people. From what a professor said, it was Dancing With Wolves with better graphics. The Last Airbender took me 3 separate times to complete it, it was just so terrible