Any Leslie Sansone Success Stories?

Options

Replies

• cindys0417
    cindys0417 Posts: 1,121 Member
    Options
    I love her! I have the older walk away the pounds and I have the ab and leg workouts! The workouts to me our "easy" compared to others workout dvds. I can do this again and again!

she is great! I just love her tapes....especially for me that doesn't do strenuous exercising but 50 lbs lost so they are really doing some good :) Thanks Leslie!
  • bobbiesinger6971
    Options
    Leslie is my favorite. Congrats to everyone on your success WTG :-)
  • Heather1899
    Heather1899 Posts: 179 Member
    Options
    I started with Leslie Sansone dvds!! I haven't done any of them in a long time. I've been doing Chalean Extreme and Turbo Fire...but I started with Leslie Sansone!! The moves were easy to follow along and I went at my own pace!!
  • catflowergirl
    Options
    I have been using leslies dvds for 20 years. I started using them when there was no such thing as dvds, they were on tape. I am now almost 70 and I credit her tapes and dvds for helping to keep me in shape for all these years.. I have had many health challenges over these years, but have always fallen back on her good exersizes for helping me overcome them. I say thank. you to Leslie. She promotes weight loss but most importantly she promotes good health through exercize.
  • optionalsourcewins
    optionalsourcewins Posts: 457 Member
    Options
    I'm doing Leslie Sansone as my main way of exercising too. I've had her DVDs for about 10 years and just started backing working out. LS DVDs helped me lose 50+ lbs. 10 years ago. You can incorporate hand weights or resistance bands with the workouts to give you that extra intensity and believe me it does work. It's also great for exercising when the weather is not so conducive for going outside.
  • River__Song
    River__Song Posts: 126 Member
    Options