18-23 college students

Options

Replies

• xsabrinalynn
    xsabrinalynn Posts: 146 Member
    Options
    23 years old, working full time in an accounting department at a car dealer while going to school part time for accounting.

Anyone can feel free to add me :)

SW: 139
    CW: 119
    GW: 110-113
    H: 5'2
  • successleadstosuccess
    Options
    Julia, 20, full time law student, Add me! :)
  • Aria934
    Options
    19 yr -old full time college student,Will be transferring schools next year. International studies/pre law soon to be Global law major.
  • pseudomuffin
    pseudomuffin Posts: 1,058 Member
    Options
    I'm 22, was a full time studio art student and ended up getting a divorce and relocating before I graduated, so I'm taking a semester off before I finish my degree up in art history and start grad school :) I work from home right now and work all sorts of weird hours, both time-wise and in volume, but anyone please feel free to add me!
  • BonnieandClyde29
    BonnieandClyde29 Posts: 1,026 Member
    Options
    wlell no more college for me but i work 2 jobs- managing at one, and I'm 22, starting weight was 200, current weight is 179, and my goal weight is 150!!!!
  • ton40orbust
    Options
    I'm 21 Majoring in Sociology and Criminal Justice. Working part-time but searching for job number 2. Started at 280 down to 264 Since December, Goal weight is 140, So I'm esentially trying to lose half of myself.
  • outdoorsygurl9
    Options
    looking for friends who can help motivate me and who i can help motivate! 21, wanting to lose 10 pounds and get healthy! feel free to add me!
  • Line90
    Options
    I'm 22 and studying information and communication engineering technologies at Lund university in Sweden.

H: 5' 3"
    SW: 151 lbs
    CW: 142 lbs
    GW: 125 lbs
  • petitesourie
    Options
    19, Fahsion Design.

Work part time in retail.

Wanna loose 20lb, any support is appreciated. :)
  • Buckeye_Fittie
    Options
    Hi everyone!