If anyone is bored out there, looking to help a girl out!

I am fairly new to calorie counting so please dont judge :)

Im 21 years of age, 5'4. I currently weigh 120 pounds and am trying to get to a slimmer size, PREFERABLY 110 lbs! Please dont comment that I dont need to loose weight or that I am healthy.. I know this, I am doing this for myself because I want to feel more comfortable !

M BMR: 1200-1400 (i think around that number)
BMI: 20.1
body fat percentage: 18.1

I have been trying to eat around 1000-2000 calories daily! My BMR is set to sedentary even though I am somewhat active because i walk around university all day and I work as a bartender part-time=)(decided to be on the safer side lol)

I will give you a sample 4 day of my diet because I honestly have no idea if I am doing this the right way :(... I am going to research more on macronutrients because I have NO clue how i am going to sort those out. I am going to try to cut carbs out though and maybe increase fat and protein obviously! I also need to cut back on sugar I developed a major sweet tooth recently:P

Monday:
Ate 1201 calories, exercise, 74, Net: 1127

Tuesday:
Ate 1198 calories, exercise: 281 calories, net: 917.

Wednesday:
Ate 1683 calories, exercise: 104 calories, net: 1579.

Thursday:
Ate 1769 calories, exercise: 547 calories, net: 1222

Please give me some advice if I am doing anything wrong, because I am worried that I am eating too much since most BMR calculators told me that my calories were 1200 (i know thats not my TDEE, but still).I am so confused:s Should I be eating less? more?

Thanks in advance people!!!

Replies

• julscoso
    julscoso Posts: 2
    Try going Gluten, Dairy & Sugar free Monday to Friday. It helps a lot!
  • shineyapple
    shineyapple Posts: 94 Member
    Try going Gluten, Dairy & Sugar free Monday to Friday. It helps a lot!

my mom would kill me :P hahaha
  • shineyapple
    K
  • meeper123
    meeper123 Posts: 3,347 Member