Are you looking for new friends? Start here :)

Options

Replies

• StephanieDiaz21
    Options
    Hi everyone I am brand new to my fitness pal .I am a 23 year old female mother of one and a army wife.. I have a long journey ahead of me of about 100 pounds to lose. Would love to make some new friends to talk to and find support and motivation from as well as motivate them. I have tried many times to lose weight but I am determined to stick to it this time. Anyone can add me if they would like.

-Stephanie
  • ZooQueen80
    Options
    Hello! I am up for supporting and motivating others as well ;)
  • ash_mason
    ash_mason Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    I'm about a week in on MFP and had good results after week 1! I am really drawing inspiration from you all and I love the community aspect of MFP.

The more positive friends the better, so please add me!
  • cashcash12
    cashcash12 Posts: 400 Member
    Options
    Hi Everyone ,add me too ,need lots of friends ,common lol
  • Veronicathebeautiful
    Options
    Relatively new to MFP as well (been about 2 weeks.) Always looking for more friends to motivate and for motivation in this process. :)
  • theuber
    theuber Posts: 51
    Options
    Always happy to have friends! Add me!:flowerforyou:
  • chubbard9
    chubbard9 Posts: 565 Member
    Options
    I've recently re-joined, and have a good group of motivators but am definitely looking for more! Add me if you wish! I've added a few of you already :)
  • anjuli_mack
    anjuli_mack Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Hey everyone (; this is so cool! I'm Vicky! I've written about me on my page :D
    I haven't weighed myself in a while so haven't updated it but my fat percentage is at 18% and hoping to get to 15% by June 15th in time for a pageant ((:

Anyone have Instagram? @anjuli9872 or @fitforlife9872 leave me a comment that you found me through this so I know aha that'd be cool!
  • starblossom
    starblossom Posts: 7 Member
    Options