WOMEN AGES 50+ FOR MAY 2013

Options

Replies

• colograndma
    colograndma Posts: 67
    Options
    Have to be at work on this beautiful day.... but it is with my 2 favorite gals who are also doing MFP. I will be off Monday and Tuesay and can work in the yard then. Sounds like everyone has wonderful saturday's planned.

Oh, I have a newbie question? What is NSV ?

Gail in Atlanta, Praying that your wrist is better soon!

Barbie: Way to go maintaining the weight loss, and having to get the same SMALL size :happy:

Cold Pony: Welcome... I am a newbie too and there is alot of great support and encouragement here, post often!

Kathys Zoo - I understand about the hubby and sabotage, my hubby loves donuts... and our new home is 1/2 mile away from the grocery and daylight donuts...:grumble: However I cannot complain much. He is already retired and when I come home from work, he has dinner in the works and cooks me dinner ..:heart:

Liz from halifax... You and sister are in my prayers,, it is so hard to see a loved one suffer. You be good to yourself as well ok?

mwheatcraft: Good Idea about doing squats by a wall :wink: I have no problem getting up off the ground, just need to strengthen old muscles for holding a squat and getting back up. But after a few days I feel like I am doing much better!..... check back and see how I am doing on May 31 LOL :bigsmile:

Well sweet ladies, work awaits, everyone have a blessed Saturday ok?

Connie
    aka Colograndma
  • rosielko
    rosielko Posts: 81 Member
    Options