Please!!! I'm getting so fed up

Options
13»

Replies

• TheSlorax
    TheSlorax Posts: 2,401 Member
    Options
    right. carry on then as you are the expert.
  • Hearts_2015
    Hearts_2015 Posts: 12,031 Member
    Options
    Where its been summer I've been eating more salad based food. Normally winter time etc I pack in loads of carrots, broccoli, green beans etc.

I have been told to aim for 40/30/30? (Pro/carbs/fat)

Broccoli/ asparagus/ other green leafy's should be on your daily diet.
    The fiber content is very important for weight loss.

You can try that....seems like a decent even balance.

On workout days, I might would up carbs to ~40% and drop fats to 20%
    And non-workout days, drop carbs and up fats (good fats) a bit.....
    Keep protein high daily.

But again, you may need to drop daily caloric intake......
    thanks for sharing this info:smile:

Never said I was an expert.
    I am giving advice that I know has worked for me.
    and I appreciate what you've been sharing, it's helping me and likely the OP & others...
  • MityMax96
    MityMax96 Posts: 5,778 Member
    Options
    right. carry on then as you are the expert.

Never said I was an expert.
    I am giving advice that I know has worked for me.
  • timothydriver
    timothydriver Posts: 147 Member
    Options