hello anyone here need to lose a serious amount of weight?

Options

Replies

• jodatoad
    Options
    I'm new again too and need to lose about 100 pounds to be healthy! Add me. I could use some motivation from friends!
  • sweetnsassy1491
    sweetnsassy1491 Posts: 95 Member
    Options
    I'm also 5'4". Started at 294 at 274 now. Add me.
  • Kjohns18603
    Options
    My name is Kelsey. I have been here before but this time I feel like i'm in it for the long haul. I need to lose about 80 pounds. I've been at this for 4 days and have already lost 3 lbs. It's not much but every pound is something. I am here to start feeling better about myself and to be a healthier me. I'm a nursing student and i feel that my weight holds me back from being my best. I have a three year old son and I'm doing this for him too. It is time for a change!
  • HollyJoy07
    HollyJoy07 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    I have about 80 pounds to lose now. I've lost about 12 pounds over the past few months. It is going too slow
  • jemyzombie
    jemyzombie Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Hi I currently weigh 226 and i've lost 44 pounds since I started losing weight about a year ago. I want to weigh 130, so I have a long road ahead. Anyone can talk to me if they want, I love tips and just being able to talk about weight lose with someone who knows what i'm going though!
  • FitnFeistyLyness
    FitnFeistyLyness Posts: 757 Member
    Options
    hi.. my name is lynneta.. i started at 370 pounds.. i am now 163. 207 pounds released, 28 pounds from goal of 135 so i get where you guys are coming from..
    i know regaining weight as well. i did that 3 years ago when my dad died. gained back up to 220 as of march i worked hard. healthy way no quick bullets there are none we all know.. im back to 163.. now its time to finish it.

i created a group here on mfp.. its awesome.. feel free to add me and join the group..