Have you tried GLP1 medications and found it didn't work for you? We'd like to hear about your experiences, what you tried, why it didn't work and how you're doing now. Click here to tell us your story

Ummmm.... Any Other Guys?

jamerz3294
jamerz3294 Posts: 1,824 Member
edited September 19 in Health and Weight Loss
OK, so I'm a total noob, but obviously need to lose the weight, and doing something about it. :grumble:
I've been surfin thru the threads, and *lots* of good stuff in here, yea :bigsmile:

But I just gotta ask if there are any other guys here? Maybe we could start a Testosterone Triumph Club or sumpn? :ohwell:

Replies

• jamerz3294
    jamerz3294 Posts: 1,824 Member
    OK, so I'm a total noob, but obviously need to lose the weight, and doing something about it. :grumble:
    I've been surfin thru the threads, and *lots* of good stuff in here, yea :bigsmile:

But I just gotta ask if there are any other guys here? Maybe we could start a Testosterone Triumph Club or sumpn? :ohwell:
  • mommared53
    mommared53 Posts: 9,543 Member
    :laugh: I think they're all in the pit . . . except for the one who escaped. :laugh:
  • time2wrk
    time2wrk Posts: 773 Member
    :laugh: I think they're all in the pit . . . except for the one who escaped. :laugh:
    :laugh: :laugh: Hahahaha! Ok, but seriously, we don't want to scare away a newbie!

The guys are around, maybe they are all pumping iron right now???

Oh, J, where are you???
  • Shannon023
    Shannon023 Posts: 14,529 Member
    It's about 85:1 women to men.

Be prepared for a lot of eye gouging & hair pulling for your attention. :bigsmile:

From those OTHER wenches, of course. :angry:
  • sgtinvincible
    sgtinvincible Posts: 2,559
    Someone ask for J!?!?!

WOOO TESTOSTERONE WOOO!!!
  • gbnypat
    gbnypat Posts: 6
    I'm here, grunting and scratching with gusto.
  • ambertimmons21
    ambertimmons21 Posts: 409 Member