• Galatea_Stone
    Galatea_Stone Posts: 2,037 Member
    Options
    I lost my pants

nathan-fillion_zps50cd186e.gif
  • JoelleAnn78
    JoelleAnn78 Posts: 1,492 Member
    Options
    I pretend I am "just asking a question" when in actual reality I am totally accusing my husband of whatever I am asking about....... We both know I'm doing it. I just can't stop :explode:

I drink too much coffee. :drinker:

I spend more hours on my cell phone then any one human should. It's just so.... smart. I love it :smooched:
  • jacques57
    jacques57 Posts: 2,129 Member
    Options
    I'm a compulsive contributor/volunteer and have a hard time saying "No."

I love to entertain; I work as a professional magician on the side and have a hard time believing not everyone likes magicians...

I pick at my ear hair and pull it out. WHY on God's green earth do I have to lose my hair on top of my head and then have it flourish from my nose and ears? Not fair.
  • PAULAJACKSON23
    PAULAJACKSON23 Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    Night Time Eating - GRRRRRR:explode: at self
  • cwolfman13
    cwolfman13 Posts: 41,868 Member
    Options
    - Beer
    - Bourbon
    - Rum
    - Vodka
    - Wine
    - Gin

In that order...and sometimes in the same night.
  • PAULAJACKSON23
    PAULAJACKSON23 Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    Just LMAOOO at this one, I feel ya! High Five sista!:tongue:
  • ryantrimble12
    ryantrimble12 Posts: 49 Member
    Options
    I smoke (not tobacco/nicotine) which leads to ridiculous late night munchies

I've been working on controlling my munchies lately though and think I'm getting better at it!
  • cchew686
    cchew686 Posts: 108
    Options
    Most annoying habit to my friends/family: I am horribly indecisive.

Family/Friend asks: "what do you want to do tonight?"
    Me: I don't know/I don't care

^^^Some variation on this conversation happens on a daily basis in regards to just about anything.