What do you do for a living?

Options

Replies

• pawnstarNate
    pawnstarNate Posts: 1,728 Member
    Options
    I own a pawn shop but, that's just one of my jobs. I'm also a dad of 3 so that means I'm also a doctor, exterminator, punisher, chauffeur, toy finder, keeper of the remote, santa claus , music teacher, grilling chef, clown, and yard landscaper.
  • krazyforyou
    krazyforyou Posts: 1,428 Member
    Options
    A very tired Registered Nurse
  • Snow3y
    Snow3y Posts: 1,412 Member
    Options
    I'm a full time student, studying business administration.. I'm working part time on weekends and am planning on starting my own business of importing clothing within the next 2 months :)
  • m3dreamer2011
    Options
    Accountant | Finance Manger
  • melzielkie
    melzielkie Posts: 90 Member
    Options
    I've been working as an Accounting Technician for over three years now! :)
  • ModoVincere
    ModoVincere Posts: 530 Member
    Options
    I'm a CPA working as a DBA with the title of a Financial Analyst.....it's kind of messed up.
  • nikkihk
    nikkihk Posts: 487 Member
    Options
    Producer | Writer | Actress

Both feature film and Commercial media.
  • BigBellyGoAway
    BigBellyGoAway Posts: 781 Member
    Options
    System/Server Administrator. I sit alone in the N.O.C. most of the day eating greasy chips and blasting metal music. Might be part of the reason I'm overweight now....might be....maybe.

And, NO, I will not fix your computer.
  • LianaG1115
    LianaG1115 Posts: 453 Member
    Options
    I work as a Video Relay Sign Language Interpreter and as a Freelance Sign Language Interpreter. :smokin:
  • MrsV1983
    MrsV1983 Posts: 39 Member
    Options
    So many interesting people on here! My paying job is as an information manager for the USMC; my unpaid jobs include being a mama to two sweet kids and a graduate student almost done with my master's program!
  • Gillixoxo
    Gillixoxo Posts: 81
    Options