Bee Pollen Diet Supplements..Fact or Fiction?

Options
124»

Replies

• iampolished2
    Options
    Hi all. I am a big fan of bee pollen. I took it 2 years ago and went from 255 to 180 in 5 months, losing 33lbs the 1st month with no exercise or change in diet. It is true you will go to the bathroom a lot, if your diet consist of a lot of fatty stuff. But it certainly is not a LAXATIVE EFFECT. More cleansing and empting. After a accident, and gaining back 20lbs. I have already order my pills. No jitters, no side effects at all, has been my experience. I did realize that consistency in taking daily was the key alone with water. I must say this has been the best thing I have ever tried and had great success. Like with anything you will plateau after about 3 months, but give it a break, a chance to clear out your system and start again. Lastly I must ADD, that I have been a Nurse for over 16 years, and very cautious about taking anything, until I found this. Now I have recommended to many family and friends on there quest to get healthy. My only caution is BEWARE of the fakes, because the results are not the same, trust me, I tried the cheap one... Did not work, so I stick to what does. Good Luck"`
  • krobertcynthia
    Options
    I am currently trying bee pollen ! When ever you take something you need to go on a reliable website like web md or another acredited site to do research ! ANYONE CAN POST ANYTHING TO THE INTERNET . I have been taking it for just about a week now . I have experienced the stomach pains however some supplements can cause your stomach muscles to tighten or flex themselves causing pain, also it has helped me with my ibs ( it helps me poop !), which could also cause the stomach pains or the person has a condition it is reacting with. Anything you take has side effects research and determine if the good outways the bad . I do not take the weight loss one, I take the capsules I believe made by Organic Bee Farms !
  • bri2378
    bri2378 Posts: 1