Replies

• jparson714
    jparson714 Posts: 171 Member
    Options
    Middle school English teacher... lots of interesting careers here
  • SheliaN1960
    SheliaN1960 Posts: 454 Member
    Options
    I work for a university in Florida and I manage the students meal plans!
  • timetripper42
    Options
    I am landscape designer and cordinate three crews
  • beautifulbrat
    Options
    i'm a cashier and do my best at keeping our place up
  • sheenabe
    sheenabe Posts: 61 Member
    Options
    I work for the Federal Government in a law enforcement capacity, but I would love, love, love to be a stay at home Mom! I have a 3yr old and a 14yr old. They are the most wonderful gifts I have ever received and if this darn requirement for money thing ever goes away I would spend every waking minute with them. I am so envious of the stay at home Moms on here,and I do realise what it is that I am asking for. I arrest people for a living, yet nothing is harder than raising your children to become the kind of adults we want them to be....which is the opposite of the people I get to spend my days with :laugh:
  • kymgrubb
    Options
    Employee Training Coordinatior for Cracker Barrel
  • lavenderlace
    Options
    I'm a stay at home mom, and I volunteer at my schools school for the breakfast program.
  • svgaedtke
    svgaedtke Posts: 69 Member
    Options
    I'm fairly new to MFP, and I am a "Domestic Engineer"..:laugh: I also occasionaly work retail part time.
  • IndyRick
    IndyRick Posts: 172
    Options
    I retired from my first career early (Paramedic) to become a full time musician and comedian. I wish I had done it earlier!
  • sprinkies
    sprinkies Posts: 309 Member
    Options
    i'm a dental hygienist.

AKA i'm the ***** who digs in your gums ;)
  • ymamyma
    ymamyma Posts: 227
    Options