No-BInge Challenge

Options

Replies

• spindowntime
    Options
    Yay! Yesterday-my day 3...victory!! Today I'm busy and usually that helps me to avoid a binge...tomorrow I'm going on vacation and when I'm surrounded by friends I usually can abstain from a binge...I return Sunday and will report back then! With no computer access I plan to track in a notebook and enter everything when I get back!! I will miss you all--stay strong and binge free :)
  • CALIECAT
    CALIECAT Posts: 12,530 Member
    Options
    Day 3 for me no Binge.
    Enjoy your vacation Spindle.:flowerforyou:
  • mvedas
    mvedas Posts: 69
    Options
    I am new to this, but I am on day two overall - and no binging! I always binge on Macaroni and Cheese when I make it for my kids (weird, I know!!) and last night i cooked it for them and only snuck a few bites!! Which is much better than the whole rest of the pan!!
    Thank you to everyone who posts their struggles and journey here, you're all such a motivation to me!
  • dragonbug300
    dragonbug300 Posts: 760 Member
    Options
    I don't think today counts as a no-binge day for me... I was craving substantial food and dipped into my roommate's can of raw almonds. Even though that sent me way over my limit, I'm still craving chocolate. Anything with chocolate just sounds so gorgeous right now... ugh...
  • shirlapearl
    Options
    I know what you mean about chocolate!! I just had two Hershey's kisses and could have eaten the whole bag!!! Instead of continuing to eat them I decided it would be better for me to check in with the "No Binge" gang. So here I am typing and keeping busy far away from the chocolate :)
  • spindowntime
    Options