Official "Get Friends" Thread

Options

Replies

• Ckers94
    Ckers94 Posts: 6
    Options
    Newbie here - Looking for anyone to tolerate me. lol Of course you have to help support and hold me accountable and I will try and do the same. Feel free to add me! :drinker:
  • gimmedatfork
    gimmedatfork Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    bump ^^
  • DoItAgainNow
    Options
    Hello. I'm 28 and looking to lose about 20-25 lbs. I've been here before, but I always lose motivation once I start really losing. If you need motivation and are willing to give some, I'll accept your FR:).
  • Grumpy311mfp
    Options
    Hi all!
    Good luck to everybody, whatever your goals are. I am using MFP mostly to keep my calorie intake in check. Lost about 25 pounds over the past year. 140 lbs now, and trying to trade some of the fat for some more muscle. Also want to be able to drink a few wines in the evening without feeling guilty. Been on MFP for about 3 months and love it! Love to run and bike, but wish I had more time to do it.
  • Rachinator92
    Rachinator92 Posts: 62 Member
    Options
    Hey there I'm Racheal! Super obsessive over meeting my calorie needs and on here all the time either by laptop or app! While I'm not eating the healthiest things all of the time (I freaking love ice cream), I am ACTUALLY eating (starving yourself wont help you and I'm against it) and working out 2x a week for 30 minutes (goal, my complex has a gym) and I plan on losing another 80 lbs!

Invite me! I comment and like things as if this site was Facebook!

Let's motivate each other and grow mentally but shrink physically!!!
  • scrappyfrog
    scrappyfrog Posts: 11 Member
    Options