5'6 women what is your goal weight/measurements

Options

Replies

• angellashlyn
    angellashlyn Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I'm 5"6' 134 lbs. 35-29-36. Hoping to lose these last 15 lbs and be back at my pre-pregnancy weight.
  • SharonBrobst
    SharonBrobst Posts: 62 Member
    edited July 2015
    Options
    I currently weigh 137 with a 26.75" waist, 35" hips. I'm aiming for 130 or 26" waist, which ever comes first.

Those were my measurements when I graduated high school...but I weighed 120.....I don't think I'll ever see those numbers again. Having babies changed my body! Plus I can't fight genetics! LOL

Haven't had babies but I'm 46 (!). lol Started at 160, 30" waist and 38" hips 2 years ago. Lost about 25 pounds and have been at 136-138 for over a year, so this might be my weight.

Don't give up! My goal for now is 150 I'll see how I feel and go from there. I would love to see at size 26 inch waist again but that is where ALL my weight is so I hardly doubt it! :-)

• Machka9
    Machka9 Posts: 24,951 Member
    Options
    My first goal was 67 kg. I hit that, and now I'm aiming lower.
  • Glampinupdoll
    Glampinupdoll Posts: 234 Member
    Options
    Ultimately US size 4 in jeans. Doesn't so much Matter the number but I was 127 when I got married and I felt smokin :)
  • SweeDecadence92
    SweeDecadence92 Posts: 218 Member
    edited July 2015
    Options
    5'6" here. Currently at 69.2kg, started at 70.5kg. Hourglass leaning towards a pear.

Aiming for 61.5kg/135.5 lbs. Really though I want to get my 24" waist back and my flat belly, so I'm flexible on the scale number as long as i get there.
  • skeetpea
    skeetpea Posts: 241 Member
    Options