MargieWalsh Posts: 32 Member
    Options
    Margie Walsh -

Goal Weight - June 30 153

June 1 - 158
  • bmfrazie
    bmfrazie Posts: 2,391 Member
    Options
    Just so everyone knows....the first chart will not be posted until next week. Since I am new at this it might take me a little while to figure out how to post the chart correctly so please be patient with me. I am excited to see so many returning faces and lots of new ones. Welcome everyone!
  • maher2006
    maher2006 Posts: 94 Member
    Options
    Name/ real name: maher2006/Tammy

Goal weight on June 30: 134

06/01: 137
    06/06:
    06/13:
    06/20:
    06/27:
    06/30:
  • mommyoftwins05
    mommyoftwins05 Posts: 645 Member
    Options
    Name/real name: Mommyoftwins05/Jenn

Name/ real name:

Goal weight on June 30: 135

06/01: 143.3
    06/06:
    06/13:
    06/20:
    06/27:
    06/30:
  • bmfrazie
    Options
    The Spreadsheet has been updated and everyone has been added that has commented up to this point.

uhoh_billy I am missing your first weigh-in

The group has room for one more and then will be closed. This will put us at 50 people in our group. I hope you understand but anything more than that will be too much for me to handle. Please message me if you happened to be part of the group before and would like to still get in.

I hope that everyone is having a great week so far!
  • bri293
    bri293 Posts: 92
    Options
    I missed the part yesterday about posting our rewards for reaching our goals. My reward is going to be a weekend away somewhere with my boyfriend when I finally lose the weight! We've only ever gone on vacation with family or friends and I've been dying to go somewhere just the 2 of us. I never thought it would be taking me this long to reach my goal weight though, the past 3 months I've been going up and down with the same 5 pounds and it's driving me crazy!
  • bmfrazie
    Options