I need advice... talking to this girl online

Options

Replies

• KnightOwl
    KnightOwl Posts: 38
    Options
    Don't freak out silly... girls love receiving texts! Especially from a guy that we have given our phone number to. Text away! Get to know her! Make a date and go out and see how it goes. Sometimes online things work out, sometimes they don't. I've met people online that I've really clicked with and some people that weren't who they said they were...you just gotta keep fishing! That's why they call it plenty of fish :)
  • portexploit
    portexploit Posts: 378 Member
    Options
    The many should initiate contact, that's the norm. If she is giving you excuses... one is understandable, but 2 or 3? Drop her, if she is interested, she will come back. When a girl expect me the one to always be calling/texting/messanging her, and she never returns that. I don't bother with her. I studied this entire mating/courtship/female psychology for 2yrs. Yes it's true women love it when you cal/text them, but that's it. It just feeds their ego, and you lose more of your power, masculinity. The more you chase a woman, the more likely... she will walk all over you. Find someone who isn't down for that bs, who cares for you just as much as you care for them.
  • NyxDominique
    NyxDominique Posts: 271 Member
    Options
    This coming from the guy who said earlier.

kick to the curb, don't waste your time with women bs.

It is hard when you are just getting back out there. When you start dating again. Took me almost 3 yrs after my faincee to get back out there. To truely be able to open up to another person.

Some woman wouldn't take advantage of a guy who txt's or calls her. Chasing or not chasing is all childs play and games.

It should be about chemistry. If it is there then it is. If it is not then that can not be helped and you keep looking.
  • portexploit
    portexploit Posts: 378 Member
    Options
    This coming from the guy who said earlier.