Apple Watch users

Options

Replies

• MelanieCN77
    MelanieCN77 Posts: 4,047 Member
    Options
    Those of you with higher move goals, do you have more active jobs or lifestyles in general? My move is 350 currently and if I didn't work out I would struggle to make it most days. I work at home and although I'm up and down a lot it's really not that much overall on a quiet day where I stay home. Yesterday was a minimal day for me - work at home, went to Costco and Ralph's and then did 30 minutes on the treadmill and I got just over 400 move cals I think. I'm impressed with those of you up at 700!
  • Misspinklift
    Misspinklift Posts: 384 Member
    Options
    Mine is 230. Last week I put 500. Never met it. So I went down
  • gojaqs
    gojaqs Posts: 471 Member
    Options
    I'm getting my new watch tomorrow - so right now, I don't know how it works. ;)
  • brileylmt
    brileylmt Posts: 199 Member
    Options
    I randomly picked 500 for my goal. I'm a Massage Therapist so I get 1/2 to 2/3 the way with my job. I am on my feet most of the day. But I have been able to get just over 200 calories burned with workouts now.
  • brileylmt
    Options
    gojaqs wrote: »
    I'm getting my new watch tomorrow - so right now, I don't know how it works. ;)
    I love the Watch. Worth the cost! I get obsessed with trying to reach my goals.
  • brileylmt
    Options
    I'm getting my Apple Watch in the next couple of weeks! Can't wait to join you guys! :)

It will be great to add you to my sharing. My address is in the earlier comments but I can always message you.
  • brileylmt
    Options
    I'm watching everyone that I have added to my activity sharing. I feel like a dud this week. You all are doing so great.
    Feel free to motivate by sending a message through and I'll do the same. Looks like we have a good group here. Awesome!!!