Replies

• maguire71
    maguire71 Posts: 3
    Options
    you look fab:drinker:
  • lolainlondon
    lolainlondon Posts: 160 Member
    Options
    I love pictures like this where people wear the same shirt. You can really see the massive difference! Well done!
  • reddog101
    reddog101 Posts: 35
    Options
    Thanks for posting all the progress pictures! I am new to this plan, and this is very encouraging to me. So far in 3 weeks I am seeing little progress. I am determined to stick to it though. Your changes are wonderful!!!!
  • treetz1979
    treetz1979 Posts: 108 Member
    Options
    I love that you posted progress!!! We have been MFP friends since we both started in October (thank you by the way!) and although I have not kept up the same pace as you, you have served as a daily inspiration to get my *kitten* moving.

You look amazing and thank you for continuing to be supportive, inspirational and funny.....and showing that any normal person who drinks beer and likes meat/potatoes can do this :-)
  • See_Jenn_Run
    Options
    Wow, awesome job dude! That shirt looks great on you now! And I love that you made your son take the picture with you each time... :)
  • pork_belly
    pork_belly Posts: 144
    Options
    Awesome job!!! Keep it up!
  • preslienjacesmama
    Options
    What an amazing transformation to see you in the same shirt everytime! what a great idea! Amazing job, you look great!!
  • tomorrowisnotpromised
    tomorrowisnotpromised Posts: 120 Member
    Options
    Great job!!!
  • allnewellie
    allnewellie Posts: 156
    Options
    two handsome guys -- great job, and what an inspiration!
  • silvergurl518
    silvergurl518 Posts: 4,123 Member
    Options
    YOU ARE AWESOME! congrats :)
  • kobcc
    kobcc Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    Great job! 80lbs down is no small feat, kudos to you on your determination and success!!
  • mymelody_78
    mymelody_78 Posts: 657 Member
    Options