August Challenge Team 7 Drop It 'Cause We're Hot(Closed Grou

Options
Hello everyone! I'm friends with most of you as of now and hope to be friends with the rest of you soon. I encourage you all to friend each other for added support and communication through our challenge.

Here is the roster so you can talk with each other:
1 zukekitty
2 themommie
3 MOOOSEEE3
4 BethanyCee
5 spurradic
6 aybee77
7 mkaluzny
8 sass30
9 sunniebeehealthy
10 fitwatch
11 Zeus77
12 AllieK1030
13 voluptas63
14 MiniMadge
15 mandysjourney
16 MsFitnFabulous
17 bhurley1424
18 Lopez84
19 jadery24
20 seballard09

I would love it if everyone would share a little something about themselves so we can all know each other a little better. Any questions or comments or suggestions you have for me, please don't hesitate to message me!!

I'll go first:

My name is Jackie and I am 24, female, and I live in NH. I am 5'11" and currently 190.4. My goal weight is 160. I graduated not too long ago with a degree in Elementary Education and I am applying to jobs like a crazy person. I have a job for now working at a chocolate factory!:devil: I joined MFP to have support and get more info about creating a healthier me and I am loving it so far!

Your turn!!

Replies

• themommie
    themommie Posts: 5,023 Member
    Options
    I am a sahm of 7 only 3 still at home ages 11, 13 and 14. I lost 105 lbs about 12 yrs ago and kept it off for 4 yrs and then got sick. Fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue and hypothyroid , due to meds, not feeling good, lack of exercise and comfort eating I gained back all my weight,. then I got tired of being sick and tired and joined MFP last july and have lost 77 lbs so far, I would like to lose at least 23 more lbs. I am looking forward to getting to know everyone ...........
  • fitwatch
    fitwatch Posts: 61
    Options