Lies You’ve Told Internet People

Options

Replies

• _Captivated_
    _Captivated_ Posts: 5,669 Member
    Options
    Your dick pic is far superior to any others I have received.

ETA, this was back when I was a noob and thought people had feelings. And people also sent dick pics through MFP PM on the regular.

:sad:

Oh please. I never lie to YOU.
  • rasta_bb
    rasta_bb Posts: 109 Member
    Options
    'Oh yeah, I'm monogamous'
  • xFunctionalStrengthx
    xFunctionalStrengthx Posts: 4,928 Member
    edited March 2018
    Options
    I used to own an '83 'vette. (Not really a lie, I did in fact own an '83 'vette)
  • Motorsheen
    Motorsheen Posts: 20,492 Member
    Options
    lstrat115 wrote: »
    caco_ethes wrote: »
    I have told people that I was a stripper, lied about where I live, lied about my family life, insinuated I slept with my sister's husband..... I tell you people all sorts of BS. I do it just to make you laugh or smile though. Does that get me any points?

Were you not a stripper? :sweat_smile:

I have never been a stripper, but I think I had everyone convinced. Should I be offended that was so easy to believe? :D

Well. .... that rent ain't gonna pay itself, ya know?
  • Motorsheen
    Motorsheen Posts: 20,492 Member
    Options
    Motorsheen wrote: »
    I have told people that I was a stripper, lied about where I live, lied about my family life, insinuated I slept with my sister's husband..... I tell you people all sorts of BS. I do it just to make you laugh or smile though. Does that get me any points?

I have never been a stripper, but I think I had everyone convinced. Should I be offended that was so easy to believe? :D

Well. .... that rent ain't gonna pay itself, ya know?

The rent is too damn high

Ya Better Start Dancing.
  • MarineArmyVeteran1978
    Options