(CLOSED GROUP) TEAM SURVIVETTES - GOING TRIBAL IN SEPTEMBER!

Options

Replies

• yes_i_can
    Options
    wow - I completed everything in the PYGYMY series EXCEPT the split squats, it hurt my knees too bad.... so i did 25 kick squats instead.... sorry ladies.... I ALSO RAN a mile and a half!! of course I had to break it up but I still did it! and when I you tubed the bear walk, it looked fun, boy was I in for a surprise...it tired me out but I did it the entire minute!I am SO Proud of myself! How did you guys do with today's challenge??....

I did the advanced, but it almost killed me! ;) I was with you thinking the bear walk wouldn't be bad... holy crap!! That and the burpees were a struggle, but I did it... plus a 5K run this morning. Hoping I can keep up with this pace now that I'm back to work tomorrow... and travelling Wed-Thurs. Doing it as a challenge will force me to do it and not let you guys down though!!
  • TeeBoo29
    Options
    Hello Teamates!! This is my first time joinging a challenge team...Am I the only one doing the PYMYGY challenge series?... what does that stand for anyway?... is the "P" for Punk?... lol
  • iamthewalrus871
    Options
    Hello Teamates!! This is my first time joinging a challenge team...Am I the only one doing the PYMYGY challenge series?... what does that stand for anyway?... is the "P" for Punk?... lol

LOL P for punk!

I am doing the Pigmy too, this is also my first time joining in a challenge. I am doing the Pigmy and some of the Bushman, I do all the pigmy, and do what I can of the bushman. some of those bushman exercises are INSANE!!!!!! LOL
  • iamthewalrus871
    Options