Myfitnesspal

Message Boards Introduce Yourself
You are currently viewing the message boards in:

Comment here if you want more friends!!

Replies

• symstarsymstar Member Posts: 2 Member Member Posts: 2 Member
    Heya, I've just lost my first 10 lbs and I'm ready for more! Feel free to add me , I love hearing other people's updates, seeing successes and partaking in the occasional vent. SW: 170, GW:130, 5"5
  • nyxxie2509nyxxie2509 Member Posts: 1 Member Member Posts: 1 Member
    Would LOVE to have more friends for the motivation and accountability!
    https://www.tumblr.com/blog/pudgypetunia
  • starlightbunneh85starlightbunneh85 Member, Premium Posts: 2 Member Member, Premium Posts: 2 Member
    Newbie here just joined today and looking to make some friends for mutual support and encouragement. I'm not sure how to add anyone yet but feel free to send me a request (and maybe someone kind can tell me how to do this too pls) 😊
  • nicjane35nicjane35 Member, Premium Posts: 3 Member Member, Premium Posts: 3 Member
    Hi yes Add me please, I’m from the uk if anyone else is also :)
  • anna_nintey3anna_nintey3 Member Posts: 724 Member Member Posts: 724 Member
    Add me if you're actively supportive
  • joshpeacock94joshpeacock94 Member, Premium Posts: 2 Member Member, Premium Posts: 2 Member
    Would love to make some new friends and gather some support and friendly advice! Always available for a message! :)
  • jjchristensen1993jjchristensen1993 Member Posts: 8 Member Member Posts: 8 Member
    Motivation!
  • jmart445jmart445 Member Posts: 3 Member Member Posts: 3 Member
    Add me!
  • invaderbreeinvaderbree Member Posts: 20 Member Member Posts: 20 Member
    Returning user. Feel free to add me :)
  • twirthgtwirthg Member, Premium Posts: 82 Member Member, Premium Posts: 82 Member
    Have been facing challenges recently but getting back to it. Feel free to add me if you are looking for support.