Anyone seeking an accountability partner?

Options
2»

Replies

• Julie31171
    Julie31171 Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    In the same boat with everyone else! Feel free to add me as a friend. I log on every day -- lost 45 pounds and then stopped logging -- just started back this month. Looking forward to losing another 50 pounds or so!
  • Sinisterbarbie1
    Sinisterbarbie1 Posts: 712 Member
    Options
    Question since I am new to this and looks like some of you are as well… should we just all bookmark this thread and correspond here?
  • KobiHensley
    KobiHensley Posts: 78 Member
    Options
    I'm 56 with 9 grandkids (twins run in the family)

I would love some friends my age
  • Dianedoessmiles1
    Dianedoessmiles1 Posts: 12,378 Member
    Options
    Love the grands!! Seems that a lot of us want to be healthy. I belong to the 2022 Spring 5% Challenge and many of us are in our 60s, 70's , some in their 80s!! Plus some younger ones. Being older I do lose weight slower, but that's okay!! It's coming off!!

Want to join a team with others who are just like us? Support you count on and it's very motivating, at a pace we can each do. If you are new to exercise, please do not push it, we do not recover as easily, we also work on healthy habits, which is GRAND such as drinking water, tracking food being thankful etc.

Here's the link:https://community.myfitnesspal.com/en/group/142698-2022-spring-5-challenge-community

• MilwJul
    MilwJul Posts: 7 Member
    edited March 2022
    Options
    Looking for friends too! 57 year old here. Since meno, I've really lost myself. Need to make changes and add activity so I can back to living! Feel free to add me!
  • rhonda1960
    rhonda1960 Posts: 58 Member
    Options