What's Your Occupation?

Options

Replies

• mnichol
    mnichol Posts: 642
    Options
    I'm a medical transcriptionist at local hospital, put 15 lbs on over last 10 years sitting all day.

:noway:
  • uscm91
    uscm91 Posts: 20 Member
    Options
    UPS Driver

Derek
  • gggivens
    gggivens Posts: 46
    Options
    I am a Registered Nurse- I work as a Traveler- which means I change jobs and residences every 3 months or so.

I am also a as-yet-to-be-printed Cookbook Author. I am stuck on what to call it. I have hundreds of people clamoring for me to get it printed, so I will really soon. Good food- which I am avoiding eating right now- because much of it is not friendly for my figure!!

153131.png
    Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Easy Calorie Counting
  • nwfamilygal
    nwfamilygal Posts: 635
    Options
    I'm retired after 34 and half years at 3M, Imation,Kodak changed companys not buildings. I was a machine operator we coated microfilm. I've been retired for three years since Feb 14, 2009. So now I am a stay at home wife :bigsmile: :drinker: :drinker: I don't miss it one bit :bigsmile: :laugh:
  • doubleloop23
    Options
    I'm an elementary education student... hoping to teach first or second grade:flowerforyou:
  • fatstrat
    fatstrat Posts: 216
    Options
    I am an "Assistive Technology Consultant" for a university. I help to provide accommodations for students with disabilities using various technologies to give them equal access to course materials and facilities on campus. We are required by law to do this for any student with a recognized disability, but I work in a great environment with people who truly care about what they are doing and the reasons for which it must be done.