Welcome New Members!

Replies

• NewLyfe40
    NewLyfe40 Posts: 1 Member
    Hi everyone, newbie here. I weigh 303lbs and am planning on weighing around 165lbs. I would love to become friends with those who have 100+lbs to lose. Feel free to send me a request so we can get this support train rolling! 🥳
  • msdenisespeaks
    msdenisespeaks Posts: 11 Member
    spoonpop wrote: »
    Heyo! I’m Spoon - I just did Noom for a year & wanted to join my friends across the globe here to encourage each other to get fit as we get old! 😜
    How was it?

• Pinkbananamilk
    Pinkbananamilk Posts: 2 Member
    Howdy! I am just starting my weight loss journey but if anyone wants to be my friend on here I am glad to accept! I am stressed and excited already!
  • ThePurpleViking
    ThePurpleViking Posts: 43 Member
    edited September 2023
    Hello all 😊… Not used MyFitnessPal for a while but still on my fitness journey.
    Looking to add new friends for motivation, UK based Male
  • crdarnell9042
    crdarnell9042 Posts: 1 Member
    Hello, new first time father, older then most first time parents, so trying to be healthy for my new baby girl.
  • RunningGirlKC
    RunningGirlKC Posts: 140 Member
    Hey y'all back at it as I train for another half marathon.... Looking to add friends and keep each other motivated in whatever journey we are on! Don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Hello!

I'm doing this again after literally a lifetime of failed attempts...

Plus discovering I have over 60lbs to lose was a bit of an eye opener!

I tried just swapping out the rubbish I eat for healthier options and going to the gym a few times a week but still no weight loss(started about a month ago) so I figured using MFP would help.
  • dsneedjones
    dsneedjones Posts: 2 Member
    Hi I am new looking for motivation to get in shape because I a new mom, new wife and want to be healthier overall.
  • jgrettie
    jgrettie Posts: 1 Member
    Hi