Comment here if you want more friends!!

Options

Replies

• outdoorswoman81
    outdoorswoman81 Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    Hey everyone!

I'm starting back at it again. I need to take control of my life and my happiness and there's no better day to start than today.

Please add me as a friend and let's do this thing!
  • nikoberschin
    nikoberschin Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi im 19 and this is my first time really trying to track food and accelerating my weight gain this way. I hope I can do this for longer than a few days
  • mjk0123
    mjk0123 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    New here and looking for friends! I used Noom throughout my journey of losing 60 pounds last year, and made the switch to MFP recently. Loving this so far! Positive energy only!
  • AM_1974
    AM_1974 Posts: 40 Member
    Options
    Bloke from the UK looking to get back to my best shape. Feel free to add me!
  • wheels1872
    wheels1872 Posts: 66 Member
    Options
    Add me anyone looking for more friends to help keep me accountable and il be the same back
  • jackbeneee3495
    jackbeneee3495 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi guys!

Just your average 33 year old fat lad looking to lose his belly and get some muscles before my wedding in May of next year!

Any and all help is massively appreciated 👍🏼

Currently weighing 16stone 4lbs, I aiming for 244 grams of protein daily and strength training 3-4 days a week.
    My target calories are 1660 a day and not sure how to get so much protein into such little calories.
  • blackcoffeeandcherrypie
    Options
    Hey, I'm from Manchester UK and would love to make some fitness friends for motivation and accountability! xxx
  • LiftAndCode
    LiftAndCode Posts: 6 Member
    edited August 2023
    Options
    Hello MyFitnessPal Community!

I'm back to bodybuilding after 15 years. From "Teen of the Week" on bodybuilding.com to INBF NYS wins in 2008, I paused for a software career.